New Kenmore Live Studio and IFIC Videos!

Posted: November 16, 2010 in Ask The Guyatitian
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

If you haven’t already figured it out, I love doing videos. And I had some wonderful opportunities come my way to particpate in a series of health and nutrition videos produced by the International Food Information Council (IFIC) out of Washington DC and at Kenmore Live Studio in Chicago.

The first three are from a recent apperence at Kenmore Live Studio in Chicago where I did a cooking demo on home remedy foods.

Lastly, here’s the second in a series of six health videos I did with IFIC on pumping up your immune system with the right foods. No that is not a stunt double – that’s my gun show!

Leave a Reply

