Appearance of Blog Posts

Posted: February 8, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Can you guess I’m just building\figuring out as I go? I have had several people contact me today and ask, “Whats up with your blog post that lined up all the way to the left?” Well, I just found that is the template design I chose and until I add more posts, it will stay that way – guess it is yet another incentive for me to blog and blog often. Let’s see how it looks after I post this.

Another comment was “Your posts are waaaaaaaaaaay to long.” I agree. That was just my “Letting you know who I am and junk” but I promise that I will pull out my brevity powers and get down to business in a concise way.

Also found some dead links – working on those. Let me know if you come across anything else.

I picked up an itouch for each of my daughters for Christmas and not only are they hooked, I am too!  As you may know, there are very cool apps that can be downloaded for free. Speaking of, here’s a cool app from my friends at the California Strawberry Commission that features 50 unique strawberry recipes from 50 of the most popular food bloggers!

–       Remember, it’s free! Here’s the link for the app at the itunes store: http://bit.ly/8LANJo

Let me know what you think…

Ciao and Chow

Dave

Comments
  1. when you locate them, can you send some brevity powers my way?? my readers would appreciate that.

    • It is a talent not to regurgitate everything you know or want to say. I am developing a fondness for “less”. I hope that will reflect here as “quality posts”. You will be one of my mentors, Jen. Your blog is so interesting and you keep it fun! Great job!

Leave a Reply

